ABOUT US

Quality comes from persistence, innovation changes life

Jiangsu Jiwang Electric Heating Technology Co., Ltd. (formerly known as Yangzhong Jiwang Electric Heater Co., Ltd.) was established in July 2008. Now, we are one of professional manufacturers in China for electric heating tubes and electric heaters, with a registered capital of CNY 10 million and an area of ??more than 2,000 square meters; at present, Jiwang is located in the Economic Development Zone of Yangzhong City in Jiangsu Province.

Now, our company is a specialized production enterprise of various high-performance electric heating elements and industrial (explosion-proof) electric heater products. Owing to complete product structure type and specification series, large power coverage and diverse use environments, our products have been widely used in petroleum, chemical, boiler, medical, food machinery, metallurgy, electric power, ship, railway, ship, machinery and other fields. Over the years, we have been highly appraised and trusted by customers for high quality and timely and thoughtful service.

Our company is equipped with domestic first-class processing equipment and testing equipment, such as automatic plate and tube argon arc welding machine, automatic roller tube shrinking machine, automatic powder filling machine, automatic wire winding machine, high-precision CNC lathe, automatic bending machine and other production equipment; thus we have formed a production line of electric heating elements (devices) with strong production strength with domestic counterparts' technical strength. All series of electric heating products have obtained ISO9001, CE and other product certifications, and our explosion-proof electric heaters have obtained national explosion-proof certifications.

Adhering to technological innovation, our company has established long-term, multi-level and multi-directional technical exchanges and cooperation with famous domestic and foreign electric heater manufacturing companies, and has introduced and mastered the advanced designing and manufacturing technology of international advanced electric heating element (device).

Our company always regards ensuring product quality as a systematic work, fully implements the ISO9001 quality management system standards, and has passed third-party attestation and obtained certificates.

Upholding such concept of "customer first, integrity-based, united and enterprising, and beyond innovation", our company, in the future development, will strive to use the most advanced technology to develop higher-level products; with the most competitive price and excellent service, we work hard to make us a world-class and various-field-reliable resource platform for electric heating products, and become an eternal friend of customers from all walks of life.

+86-139-145-76520
No. 898, Yongheng Road, Sanyue Development Zone, Yangzhong City, Jiangsu Province, China
4438全国大成网人网站

继旺 · 简介

        江苏继旺电热科技有限公司(原名扬中市继旺电热器有限公司)成立于2008年7月,是国内专业生产电加热管,电加热器生产企业之一。公司注册资本为1000万人民币,占地面积2000多平方米,位于江苏省扬中市经济开发区。
        本公司专业生产各类高性能电加热元件和工业用(防爆)电加热器产品。产品结构类型齐全,规格系列完整,功率覆盖面大,使用环境多样,已广泛应用于石油,化工,锅炉,医疗,食品机械,冶金,电力,船舶,铁路,船舶,机械等领域。多年来的高品质和服务的及时周到,赢得了广大顾客的信赖。
        公司拥有国内一流的加工设备和检测仪器,如自动板管氩弧焊机,自动辊式缩管机,自动填粉机,自动绕丝机,高精度数控车床,自动折弯机等生产设备,形成国内同行技术实力的生产实力较强的电加热元件(器)生产线。各系列电加热产品已获ISO9001,CE等产品认证证书,防爆型电加热器已获国家防爆合格证。
        公司坚守技术创新,长期与国内外著名的电加热器制造公司进行多层次,多方位的技术交流和合作,引进和掌握了国际先进的电加热元件(器)设计,制造先进技术。
        公司始终把保证产品质量看做系统工作,全面贯彻ISO9001质量管理体系标准,并通过第三方认证,获取证书。
        公司秉承“顾客至上,诚信为本,团结进取,超越创新”的理念,在未来的发展中,努力用最先进的技术,开发更高水平的的产品,并已最具竞争力的价格,最优良的服务,把公司打造出世界级的,各领域永远可信赖的电加热产品的资源平台,成为各行各业顾客永恒联手前进的朋友。








1992
公司创立于1992年
了解更多
1000千万
注册资本为1000万人民币
了解更多
2000平方米
地面积2000多平方米
了解更多
139-145-76520
江苏省扬中市经济开发区永恒路898号
No. 898, Yongheng Road, Sanyue Development Zone, Yangzhong City, Jiangsu Province
4438全国大成网人网站